Portal de Moratalla


Moratalla - SpanishMoratalla - English
detail of Moratalla


Moratalla ruled the regional titles of Trail (09/04/2019)

Moratalla was built last Sunday in the Murcia capital of the Trail, hosting many of the best specialists looking for regional titles.

This would be thanks to the dispute of the Championship of the Region of Murcia of the Individual discipline and by Absolute Clubs, which was developed within the framework of the Moratalla Vertical, and more specifically in its Vertical Trail mode, on a route of approximately 33.5km .

and a positive difference of 1,600m.

The absolute regional title, as well as in the Senior category, corresponded to the Trail Running Virus athlete Daniel Luque for the masculine side (3:13:04) and to Ana Isabel Cánovas, of the Mobel Automenor Running Team, in the feminine section (3: 52:16), with Francisco Alfonso Nicolás as absolute runner-up and 1st Master 35 (3:14:29) and Francisco Fuertes, from the Mobel Automenor Running Team, 3rd absolute and 2nd Senior (3:14:38).

In the women's absolute podium, they would accompany Ana Cánovas Inma Cabrera, from the Costera Sur Trail Pan Moreno, 1st Master 35 (4:22:46) and Victoria Vanesa Añón, from Alhama Coym, 2nd F35 (4:33:17).

In the men's Sub20, Raúl García, of the Alhama Coym (3:42:55) won, being 1º Master 40 the athlete of the Mobel Automenor Running Team Javier Salar (3:15:51) and in F40 Esther Sánchez, of the Cuatro Santos Cartagena (5:10:17)

Manuel Paredes, of the CD Runtritón Cartagena, was the best M45 (3:38:07), with victory F45 for Mª Dolores Tarín, of Virus Trail Running (5:43:05), being imposed in M50 the athlete of Kampamento Base Francisco José Gómez (3:59:53) and F50 Francisca López, from La Carrasca (5:46:15), being the best Master 60 Mariano Ortiz, from the Portazgo Trail (5:27:53).

Already in relation to that Regional by Absolute Clubs, the male victory corresponded to Alhama Coym, counting the times of Jonatan Maireles, Raúl García and Daniel Vargas (11:07:57), followed by the CD Runtritón Cartagena, with Manuel Paredes, José Asensio and Javier Rivas (11:40:09), as well as CA Fondistas Yecla, with José Miguel González, Antonio Juan and Francisco Javier Soriano (11:40:29).

In females the triumph was for Mudos Trail, thanks to the times of Nieves Martínez, Mª Carmen Cervantes and Ana Belén Escudero (17:47:34).

Source: FAMU

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 Región de Murcia
© 2022 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice - Cookies
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información